Virgile Ngassam Njike

Associé Gerant

virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 699 995 814

Hyacinthe Fansi

Associé

hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo

Associé

laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 697 278 204

Michel-Antoine Mben

Avocat Senior

michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 698 281 012

Arrey Anna

Avocate Senior

arrey.anna@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 691 469 232

Marcelle Telolewi

Avocate Collaboratrice

marcelle.telolewi@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 696 219 244

Gaelle Kuitche

Avocate Collaboratrice

gaelle.kuitche@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 697 247 050

Ahmadou Oumarou

Consultant

ahmadou.oumarou@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 691 735 851