Virgile Ngassam Njike

Virgile Ngassam Njike

Associé Gerant

virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 699 995 814

Hyacinthe Fansi

Hyacinthe Fansi

Associé | Chef du département juridique

hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo

Laurence Mouafo

Associé | Chef du département contentieux

laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 697 278 204

Michel-Antoine Mben

Michel-Antoine Mben

Avocat Senior

michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 698 281 012

Gaelle Kuitche

Gaelle Kuitche

Avocate Collaboratrice

gaelle.kuitche@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 697 247 050

Linda Behle

Linda Behle

Avocate Collaboratrice

Linda.behle@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 696 376 864

Ahmadou Oumarou

Ahmadou Oumarou

Consultant

ahmadou.oumarou@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 691 735 851

Rolande Kapseu

Rolande Kapseu

Assistante Senior

rolande.ngantcha@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 694 430 403

Christelle Mbih Ndjeng

Christelle Mbih Ndjeng

Assistante

Christelle.mbih@nfm.cm
Mob. (+237) 691 01 57 49