Virgile Ngassam Njike

Managing partner

virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 699 995 814

Hyacinthe Fansi

Partner

hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo

Partner

laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 697 278 204

Michel-Antoine Mben

Senior associate

michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 698 281 012

Arrey Anna

Senior associate

arrey.anna@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 691 469 232

Marcelle Telolewi

Collaborative lawyer

marcelle.telolewi@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 696 219 244

Gaelle Kuitche

Collaborative lawyer

gaelle.kuitche@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 697 247 050

Ahmadou Oumarou

Consultant

ahmadou.oumarou@nfm.cm

Mob. (237) 691 735 851