Virgile Ngassam Njike

Managing partner

virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm

237 699995814

Hyacinthe Fansi

Partner

hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm

237 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo

Partner

laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm

237 697 278 204

Michel-Antoine Mben

Lead counsel

michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm

237 698 281 012

Marcelle Telolewi

Collaborative lawyer

marcelle.telolewi@nfm.cm

237 696 219 244

Gaelle Kuitche

Collaborative lawyer

gaelle.kuitche@nfm.cm

237 697 247 050