Virgile Ngassam Njike

Associé Gerant

virgile.ngassam@nfm.cm

237 699 995 814

Hyacinthe Fansi

Associé

hyacinthe.fansi@nfm.cm

237 696 033 922

Laurence Mouafo

Associé

laurence.mouafo@nfm.cm

237 697 278 204

Michel-Antoine Mben

Avocat Principal

michel-antoine.mben@nfm.cm

237 698 281 012

Marcelle Telolewi

Avocat Collaborateur

marcelle.telolewi@nfm.cm

237 696 219 244

Gaelle Kuitche

Avocat Collaborateur

gaelle.kuitche@nfm.cm

237 697 247 050